Tiefenschichten for violin and organ

works    DE    FR

Screenshot 2014-09-11 17.37.10    Tiefenschichten


Dominik Susteck: Tiefenschichten for violin and organ (2011)
duration: 10 minutes

music from the deepness of sound,
a duetto, singing the two,
brightly, groping, falling into the night,
bursting, caught in the loop of repetition,
slide up, you, gone, an empty seat,
listen to us.

Premiere performances: Jiae Park, violin, Tobias Hagedorn, organ
10/11/2011, Kunst-Station Sankt Peter, Cologne
05/13/2012, auditorium of the university of cologne
06/02/2012 KunstKulturKirche Allerheiligen, Frankfurt/Main